h1

His Heart…

May 6, 2010
12 comments

  1. That was simply beautiful and it really spoke to my heart. Thanks Patsy!


  2. This is the message the Lord has been teaching me so intensely over the past year!!! Thank you Patsy! When we realize it is Him and not us- we are free! I want to shout it from the mountain tops!


  3. Thank you Pasty for reminding us to keep our eyes on the heart of Jesus and to stop thinking about what “I” can’t do but what Jesus can do through me. Hope things are drying out in Franklin since we might move there next year when my husband retires. Much love, Clara Dvorak


  4. Beautiful!!!!!!!!!! I love you soooooooooooo much.

    It is about HIM and HIM only..


  5. Thank you! Our women’s Bible study group was just talking about what gifts we have last night — this is timely and beautiful!


  6. thank you patsy for sharing this message!!! prayin everyday that God will make my gifts more visible to me….or rather that my eyes would be open to see what he is already showing me!


  7. Awesome!


  8. Dear Patsy,you are indeed a treasure,and an encourager and a blessing from God!


  9. Thank you so much for posting this! You were speaking right to me…I needed to hear that message. I am sad to be missing WOF this year. So happy to get bits and pieces like this! You are a gift to this world 🙂


  10. Dear Patsy, oh what a dear lady you are! I just saw this on Monday after a very difficult day at work, and what a blessing you are to me. Thank you for your wisdom and your encouragement and all of your wonderful gifts.


  11. Beutiful! Thank you.


  12. So agree. A hearty thanks to you for sharing HIS heart. It’s beautiful.



Comments are closed.

