h1

Crafty part 2

April 28, 2010
8 comments

  1. juz what i needed this AM!


  2. God even loves us when we’re all messed up! He’s awesome!


  3. The gift of more! Thank you, Patsy. Lord, forgive me, but I relate all to well to that “sharing with my family” part.


  4. I remember seeing this at the WOF conference!! I loved it! Patsy, you are an awesome woman and I love how God uses you to help all of us! Your sense of humor is the fantastic!


  5. I’ve seen this before. It’s still awesome because there’s so much truth in it. God is awesome and I love how he uses you Patsy.


  6. I also remember seeing that at the WOF conference and I bought the DVD and my husband said has she been spying on you? I am so glad that I don’t share so much with my family any more (and so are they.) And I am so glad that God is a God of mercy, grace and love. AMEN!!! Thank you Pasty for reminding us of that.


  7. OMG!!! I love it!! It is totally MEEEEEE! I feel this way quite often. Lots of thoughts are going through my mind at the moment. I am sooooo glad that God is a God of grace and mercy and a God who can use me even if I am a mess. Glory be to God! Thank you so much Patsy. It has been a while since I have been able to come to a Women of Faith conference:(( I miss it soooo much, however, I still have memories of the ones I was able to attend and the memory of the very first time I met you, way back, at a womens conference at the youth ranch in Rives Junction here in Michigan. Thank you for sharing. You are a gift from above. Love you
    Patricia


  8. LOL~~I, too, can relate. Thankful for Patsy’s humor that brings joyful laughter and yet gets God’s Truth shared to help encourage us women in our walk of faith!



Comments are closed.

