h1

Crafty…

April 27, 2010
13 comments

  1. Love you Patsy!
    Its good to see your sweet face here on my computer this morning.


  2. I love this!
    I loved it when I saw you at Women of Faith and it is still hilarious!
    Becky K.


  3. Patsy, This is awesome! You are awesome!! Love it.

    Randy


  4. You never fail to make me laugh!


  5. Patsy, You always make me belly laugh,thank God for you!


  6. This was too funny and hits close to home. I have a whole shelf of crafts I own.


  7. I LOVE you Patsy! You make life bearable with your stories I can relate to!


  8. Girl, I love you dearly. You make me laugh (and I needed a laugh today). I’m so glad you are back here in blogland!


  9. Oh….I want to hear more. I know you, dear Patsy….you are getting ready to tell us something deep and full of wisdom and truth in this crafty story…and if I don’t get to Women of Faith this year, I know that I’ll be missing something wonderful from you.

    I love hearing your voice. Thank you for sharing this with us.

    Much love,
    Patricia


  10. Patsy,
    I do believe that you & I are kindred spirits in the craft department. I can do preschool crafts all day long, but when it comes to the home decor/scrapbooking sort of thing, I stink!


  11. When people ask me if I am crafty, I always say, ” I am not crafty.” and in my head it is said IN YOUR VOICE. For years I have wanted to show people this video. So now I can send them to your blog to do so!! I love it!


  12. This is so me!


  13. Patsy,
    I love you and your ministry. Thanks for all you do to help us walk in a godly manner!!!! I love your sense of humor and I LOVE this video!!! I teach crafts for a living and posted this on my blog!!!! I think many will have a good laugh with it. You captured all of us!!!



Comments are closed.

